<--4:57 PM August 17, 2004-->

ON THE ROAD AGAIN :VIRGINIA & THE CAROLINA'S

Hey Lovelies I am back on the road again.

Virginia was a total washout we hit hurricaine Charley driving down.

But we decided to keep moving South anyway.

I got One really cool shot of a bug I almost stepped on (Yuck).

But he was kind enough to say cheese for me.

Before he decided to fly in my hair causing me to scream and wake up the whole damn neighborhood.

Anyway I wish I was able to show you the

real pictures we have taken for the photo shoots but I am not allowed so I can only show you my down time photo's.

Next stop Florida...........

Love and Miss you............Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~