<--11:56 PM September 03, 2004-->

YOUR GONE BUT I'M STILL HERE........

This morning while I was washing my face at the sink

I saw the ripples in the water and it made me think.

It reminded me of All those years we spent kissing by that lake.

And those big rocks that everyone jumped off we called a Leap of Faith.

You didn't believe in the power of Faith or Destiny so you carved our initials in that tree.

You used to scream F. T. W. I don't need anything I used to wonder if that include me.

Your not here for me to share this with anymore Boy.

And no matter how beautiful this place is it doesn't bring me any joy.

I've made a promise to myself to never comeback to this place again.

And to remember how much you loved me every time I hear the wind.........

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~