<--4:19 PM September 05, 2004-->

WILL SOMBODY PLEASE SET ME FREE........

I sat up most of the night with No Electricity.

Only candles and a transistor radio to keep me company.

Feeling rather Satiated by the shadows I see in the flickering candle light.

There are some Old Spirits here as well as some New.

I've learned to Embrace being an Empath and I find being Haunted comforting.

Trying to Drown out the sound of the Pounding Rains and Howling Winds.

Just admiring the endless possibilities of standing out there and being blown away.

Not ever landing anywhere just being held in a State of Inanimate Suspension really does appeal to me.

Sometimes I wonder if people ever really knew how much I prefer the Darker Side of Life over this facsimile of Deja I erect for all the world to see on a daily basis.

If they know that I get an Adrenaline Rush watching Death and Destruction and the Wicked Fury of Mother Nature.

Wishing I was a Tornado Chaser or a Hurricane Hunter instead of a Photographer.

I wonder what they would think If I told them I've lived and died a thousand times in there lifetime.

That I am just a thin shell of my former existance.

That it is my Raging Anger that has fueled me, Inspires me, Kills me, Divides me, Tortures and Fortifies me.

That it forces me to live among two plains.

The Suffocating Generic Role I'm forced to Play on this Earth.

And the all Consuming Life I've been sentenced to on the Bottom of the Sea.

I was never meant to Walk amongst Mere Mortals................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~