<--1:13 PM September 14, 2004-->

LIFE OR DEATH YOU CHOOSE...........

Now let Me get this straight...

Bare with me people I'm a Blonde.

If Attention is Living.

And Inattention is Dying.

Then the Attentive Never Stop.

And the Inattentive are Dead Already.

IS IT REALLY TO MUCH TO ASK YOU TO PAY ATTENTION TO ANOTHER PERSON?

I MEAN WE EXIST WHETHER YOU WANT US TO OR NOT.

WERE NOT ASKING FOR A KIDNEY WERE ASKING FOR A KIND GESTURE OR SIMPLE ACKNOWLEDGMENT.

So I want you to know I See You, I Feel You, I Love You, I Appreciate You and your NOT ALONE!

SO PLEASE LIVE I'M PAYING ATTENTION.............................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~