<--1:52 PM September 16, 2004-->

I'M SORRY = A BLATENT F*CK YOU I GOT AWAY WITH IT AGAIN....

Somehow after all is said and done.

All the its your faults not mines.

I'm Sorry has just become words....

Words to end the fighting.

Words to end the Yelling.

Words to say when you don't know what else to say.

Words that make this conversation stop and go away.

Words that don't make me feel any better.

Words that make me feel like I still got played.

When they come from you they just don't have any meaning anymore.

And I'm Sorry isn't like crazy glue where I repeatedly pick up what's left of the pieces of my life the next time you storm out the door.

This time when you leave take your I'm Sorry's and stay away for good.

And don't come back till you realize I'm Sorry means I'm a heartless emotionless asshole who says stupid shit to deliberately hurt you and piss you off.

And its always has been and always will be my fault until I change the way I act.

And when I say it to you I am genuinely asking for forgiveness and not just so I have something to say.

SO UNTIL YOU GET IT LOVER DO US BOTH A FAVOR AND STAY THE FUCK AWAY!!!!!!!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~