<--5:59 PM September 22, 2004-->

PLEASE BE PATIENT WITH ME BABY, I PROMISE I'M WORTH THE WAIT.......

I have not given Robert an Answer....

A very long time ago.

When I lived my life of various excesses and abuse.

I was beaten and broken into a worthless submission.

I knew that if I didn't find a way to put a small piece of my heart under lock and Key it would become tainted and cynical like the rest of me has.

I have been alone for so long.

That it is indescribably difficult to relinquish my state of Independence.

Or perhaps loneliness is my eternal sentence for my crimes.

There is such a big jolt of electricity that courses thru my veins when I envision a life of love and happiness.

Just know this....

No matter what anyone says I am not dead inside.

I just can't seem to find that damn Key.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~