<--8:06 PM September 25, 2004-->

CALGON TAKE ME AWAY...................

That's it I have had it with this State.
I am so Home sick it isn't even funny.

Florida has turned into the Plywood State.
And if I stay here any longer I'm not gonna need a plane to fly home.

I miss my life maybe it was fucked up but atleast it was mine.

I'm down here drowning in a sea of emotions and its swallowing me alive.

I'm so Lonely It's wierd I mean I see Robert just about every 3 days but why do I feel so alone.

Alone-Lonely-Loner- yup thats me.

I mean is it really to much to ask that I be able to cry myself to sleep in my own bed.

Gotta go were gonna lose electricity again.

Yippee something to look foward too.
Oh Fuck me.......
I miss you lovelies all of you. xoxo

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~