<--11:42 AM September 27, 2004-->

DON'T WORRY I'LL PICK YOU UP IF YOU FALL OK......

Angry Girl there is no escape.
This is your life you have to face.

I know your scared maybe a little insecure.
These are the qualities in which he adores.

You will fall and make mistakes trust me I'm sure.
And he will have learn to be patient, understanding and mature.

This is Chemistry not Nintendo Romance should Never be a game.
Nothing good will ever come by trying to even up the score.

Your heart was meant to be loved and nurtured.
Not remnants of the aftermath left scattered on the floor.

So just hold on sweet Girl and this too shall pass.
Because Love doesn't travel silently it usually Begins or Ends with a Crash.

This is for my Sweetie Pie Marisabecause I miss her....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~