<--5:09 PM October 08, 2004-->

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ..................

Yeah I'm finally home and so damn tired there arent even words.
I have come home to 3 large bags of mail waiting to be opened and a pleasently suprized super who announced the wandering gypsy has finally found her way home.

I wanted to go pick up shakespeare from my uncle today but i just can't find the energy to go drive to Long Island.

So my Baby is gonna have to wait till Saturday to come home.

Well I am off to a 3 hour bath and then a long winters nap.
I only sleep in my bed I missed my bed.

I will fill you in with all the details about robert and all the pics i want to share with you.
But sadly my Lovelies if Deja don't get some sleep Deja's gonna kick the proverbial bucket.........

So till tommorow ----Me Loves You......

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~