<--2:19 PM October 09, 2004-->

POST SCRIPT :SOMETIMES IT EASIER TO BREAK YOUR OWN HEART. P.T.- 1.........


OK where to start.
Well, many years ago I met Robert he had a girlfriend and I was with Nino.
So we were just friends there was an attraction but neither of us acted on it.

He moved and we lost contact.
Then 2 years later he shows up at my job out of the blue.

We talked and went for coffee he told me he was no longer with his ex but that they had a child together.
He said she was a drug addict and that he had to take the child away from her.
He had custody of the cutest little boy I ever laid eyes on.

He took me to meet his son it was love at first sight.
I wasn't with Nino anymore so somehow all this just fell into place.

Robert and child moved in with me.
We got engaged and we were a happy little family........

Cue the psycho bitch who made my life a living hell.

She stalked me for 3 years I changed all my locks and phone numbers 5 times.
Even the temporary restraining order didn't stop her she was determined to kill me.
She was always at my job and tried to jump me with some girls and slice my face up with a box cutter.
Lucky my boss came out and sprayed her with the fire extinguisher before she could slice me.
Needless to say this was destroying my relationship with Robert.

There were times I would go on assignment and truthfully I didn't even wanna go home I was so sick of all the bullshit.
The last straw was Robert getting arrested for assaulting her.
And when her friends jumped my sister and beat the crap out of her in front of her children.

Well, that was it I was gonna Kill her that was the only way to get her out of my life.
I arranged for her to meet me at my job I was in a deranged state of mind and ready for what ever happened.
Luckily for her she never showed instead she was at my apartment smashing my windshield and slashing my tires.

I had her arrested but the dumb fucks kept releasing her.
It was the next morning and another sleepless night when this beautiful little boy now 3 asked me" Mommy how come your always so upset"? I said nothing I just stood there and cried and hugged this precious little boy who was my son in every aspect of the word.
I raised him I taught and loved and nurtured him I was his mother.
For the first time in my life I loved whole hearted and never held back.

It was at that moment I received the clarity I so desperately needed.

The next day I asked Robert and his son to leave.
They did and I never heard from her again.

To be continued.........................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~