<--9:45 AM October 11, 2004-->

POST SCRIPT:SOMETIMES ITS EASIER TO BREAK YOUR OWN HEART PT. 2.

They are living in Florida now.
So it looks like me and Robert meet again.
Three years later little boy is now 6 years old.

We talk about everything under the stars.
He still Loves me and wants to marry me.
Little boy still remembers me but .........

I don't know why this just can't work.
Fuck I bang the hell out of my head trying to figure it out.

Psycho bitch is living in Florida too now (Gee there's a shocker she followed them).

She has visitation with little boy 1x a week.

See this is where I am torn and mixed up.
As a woman I understand her need to be with her child.
Because I loved this boy like my own and we weren't even related.
And I would never try to take her place in his life.

But Robert can't stand her and doesn't grasp the fact that all this is too confusing for a six year old to understand.
I know its because Robert loves me and wants me to be this child's mother and not her.

But the truth is good or evil you can't fuck with biology.

He has tried feverishly to tell me that things wouldn't be like they were before.
But like a really hard kick in my gut I know this isn't true.

So I told Robert No I wouldn't marry him but I would continue to love him from afar.

I don't want to be this self righteous martyr but I just know that she would never leave me alone.

And someone has to truly do what's right for this child and I guess that's gonna be me.

So like the true mermaid that I am I guess its back to the bottom of the sea until next time.....


P.S. RIP SUPERMAN

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~