<--5:23 PM October 13, 2004-->

SHAKE THAT ASS BABY.............

I have decided it was high time that I should go out and spend a night with my friends.

And nothing helps me escape my life better than a few cocktails and dancing till my feet break.

I go where the music is SO LOUD that the bass in the speakers makes your heart pound.
And its virtually Impossible to think let alone talk when your eardrums are getting blown out ya head.

That would be compliments of Junior Vasquez and Sasha.

One of the greatest things about living in the city is you get to know most of the D.J.'s.

So when ever it seems my life goes spiralling out of control I seek out Junior for a night of mindless fun.

And a few party favors doesn't hurt either........

Love you .......................

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~