<--12:02 AM October 25, 2004-->

JUST POINT AND CLICK..........

Hypnotizing sunsets.
On endless traveling jets.

Based on a world of exotic locations.
All it takes is a good eye and a creative imagination.

You can throw all your inhibitions into the wind.
Because if its for the sake of art it isn't considered a sin.

This is the never ending life of a wandering gypsy.
And only relating to the world thru my lens has begun to make me tipsy.

So your gonna have put your hands on my hips.
And you'd better tighten your grip.

Because I move fast baby.
I'm talking like the wind.

And before I can even unpack my bags.
I'm off on the road again.....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~