<--2:01 PM December 10, 2004-->

These Mean city streets keep kicking my Ass...

Well I have become so reclusive and anti social lately that I have even stopped talking to myself.

I get so withdrawn from people that its scary.
I never answer my phone or leave my apt except for work and even there all i do is growl at people and keep to myself.

Last night leaving work way later than I'm supposed too but then if you know me you already know I'm a workaholic.

As I struggled to find my keys to my jeep and chirp my alarm thingy.
I had my hands full of work to bring home with me.
I went to step off the curb to put the crap in the back of jeep when the curb gave way and i fell face first into the mud puddle below and broke my ankle and really cut up my knee and hands.

As I lay there startled and screaming in pain I looked and the curb had broke of and i thought wtf all this blood from a 10 inch curb and my 5 inch heeled boots.

So finally some guy sees me on the ground and starts telling me to sue the city and I'm thinking um could you atleast get me off this wet ground you fucktard.
I couldn't move my left leg at all.

so long story short I managed to call myself an ambulance from my cell phone.
After a long ass stay in the emergency room.
And I'm now at home with a cast on my entire leg up to my thigh.
seems i broke my ankle and fractured my knee as well as 6 stitches in my knee cap and 4 in the palm of my left hand.
Oh and lets not forget these god forsaken crutches that hurt when you use them.
Ok thats all Its time for more pain killers and a "wire hanger" so i can scratch those itches.

That should make joan crawford roll over in her grave ...........

Can somebody please come over and take care of me I'm a hazard to myself...

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~