<--3:25 PM December 13, 2004-->

JUST CALL ME ONE BITTER BITCH......

Just exactly how many times can a person say that there Sorry for something.

And still keep doing the same things that hurt you over and over again.

But then when there done wrecking you there is always those infamous words I'm sorry to close the deal.

Is it that they really are oblivious to
there actions.

Or do they Honestly believe the words make it all better.

Until the the next time they do the same thing.

I don't much fancy the idea of being called a pessimist because I am hopefully optimistic most of the time.

It's just after so many such occurences that I know longer believe that they are sorry for there actions.

I believe its just that they themselves really and truly are the sorry ones.

Don't pay that much attention to me I'm not.
I'm cold and weak and in severe pain.
The pain killers are making me so that i can't sleep or stand.
And I have absolutly NO Holiday spirit.
So Bah freeking Humbug Grrrrr....


Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~