<--5:56 PM January 18, 2005-->

WORDS REALLY ARE LIKE WEAPONS SO CHOOSE THEM WISELY...

First off let me start by saying that I am still alive.
I am sorry for my sudden departure but you have to understand I was so freaked out by what happened that it was the first thing I thought of.

If you know me then you know that several years ago I had a really big problem with a stalker.
Well, much to my surprise he is out of jail and has resumed his psychotic obsession with stalking me.

It seems that for some reason someone I loved and trusted implicitly felt the need to have a long talk with him and tell him all about my life.

So you can imagine how horrified I was to walk out of my apartment the other day and to find the lobby of my building plastered with all of this diary printed out and scattered all over walls and floor with the words I found you bitch written on my mermaids.

So after gathering them all up and trying to explain to my neighbors what was going on I had to spend the whole day down at the police station.
Reminding them about my previous order of protection.

So when they locate him the next day I find out that one of my best friends Lisa has stabbed me in the back by filling his head with all my personal information simply because we had a fight 2 days before.

But just when you think things couldn't get any worse the police come out and inform me that he has told them endless stories about me and my life showing them pages of this diary.

So they badgered me with question about starving myself having anorexia and cutting myself.
They called in a female officer who physically checked my body to see if what he was telling them was true.

So imagine if you will (No twilight zone pun intended) it isn't bad enough IM being stalked, and my best friend has stabbed me in the back and IM now embarrassed to look at my neighbors but now IM being treated like a criminal.

Well, it turns out the police believe I am harming my self and starving my self to death so I then had to speak to a PD Shrink for 2 hours all the while I could hear my stalker joking and laughing with the cops about my anorexia saying they should just hold me down and force burgers down my throat.

I am a grown woman being treated like there's something wrong with me.
I was later released when my sister came and explained to the cops all about him.

He was remanded for breaking the restraining order.
So I am being forced to seek out patient help for my e.d.

Feeling even more victimized then the first time.
I am not gonna hide anymore if I don't get all this shit out I'm gonna scream.

So I'm sorry if I worried you all but from now on my words will be censored and that is the biggest crime of them all.

Sweetness,Laura,Kitty,Dami,Jamie,Zayneea,BabyCakes,Cupcake,Staj,Sweetie Pie,Pixie,Erin,Meridith, I Love you all thank you!!!!!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~