<--6:24 PM January 24, 2005-->

WARM BLESSING'S AND INNER PEACE....

Seeking Wisdom by the fireplace.
Retracing my footprints from the past I can't escape.

I put my Soul in your Blessed hands.
Cause it's the only place I ever truly felt safe.

I was told very young to know my role.
And forced to take responsibility for the things I couldn't control.

But then I found Solace in you and your Mystikal ways.
So hear this Pagan Whores altruistic attempt at Praise.

If you only stay in the Dark eventually you can begin to see.
That Fear of the Unknown is spread like a rampant disease.

I light a Candle to the Guardians of Air, Land and Sea.
And then fall to my knees while I give all my Praise to the Powers that Be.

I refuse to be Anyone's Mental Hostage ~Got That~ Good~

BLESSED BE..............

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~