<--7:08 PM February 01, 2005-->

FRIENDS DON'T MAKE BETTER LOVERS.............

I really do wish I knew what to say to you.
But it seems like anything that would come out of my mouth sounds inappropriate coming from me In light of out current situations.

I just wish there was a way for me to honestly tell you that I am so disappointed in you.
I thought you were better than you really are.

But that's my biggest problem I set my standards and values to high for the people I trust.

I hate that I've invested so much time and energy in you only to find out that you were just like all the others.

No wait I take that back your worse you see they were never really my friends but ironically you treated me the same way.

No matter how many times I have tried to talk to you seem incapable of having a mature emotional conversation.

So the way I see it is If you keep going out of your way to act like an insensitive jerk I'm gonna treat you like one.

And that means I can't talk to you anymore because I don't speak to Jerks..............much

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~