<--7:30 PM March 31, 2005-->

So you have been warned swim at your own risk............

I'm tired of standing in dark corner's with shadows eavesdropping on my thoughts.

This never ending tete-a-tete is really growing old.

I'm left here to endure the cold.

I just can't quite grasp the concept.

All my emotions are silently drowning in the whirlpool in my mind.

Forbidden feelings that can never escape these lips.

Love and Hate a conundrum I'm be forced to choke on everyday.

There's a storm brewing ahead and the raging seas are restless.....

So you have been warned swim at your own risk............

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~