<--5:33 PM April 04, 2005-->

STILL CRAZY AFTER ALL THESE YEARS......

Tommorow is my Birthday and I have a Blind Date.

Knowing my luck I'll Prolly be better off if I stay home and bang my own head into the wall.

I mean is there anything worse then spending 2 hours to get ready for someone who is about as interesting a shoelace.

I mean what a waste of lipstick.

Pfft when did I become such a pessismist.

Oh thats right I remember now its prolly because if there is an asshole in this city I've dated him or I'm going too.

Why do I continually subject my self to such madness.

I guess its just another facet to my need for self destruction.

Wow who knew walking such a fine line to sanity would be such a thrill....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~