<--2:34 PM April 12, 2005-->

LIGHT A MATCH WILL YOU I CAN'T SEE....

Sorry I havent updated but my (doesn't have a effing clue cause he's to cheap to pay for a real electrician super)
Has been playing with the electricity.
and true to form it is out again in my building.

So the rocket scientist says it should be fixed by tommorow so ill properly update then.

Oh and thank you to all you Birthday wishers know you are Loved and appreciated.

Oh and on another note Iv'e lost my cell phone somewhere in my apartment and the battery died.

so I promise once I find it I will return your calls.

That means you Dami,Sweetness,Baby.
I miss you and Love you too.....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~