<--4:24 PM August 08, 2005-->

AS FOR GLOBAL WARMING EVEN GREEN PEACE CAN'T SAVE YOUR SORRY ASS.....

I have finally found my way back home.
I am beyond exhausted.
All this post toasted mermaid wants to do is sleep.

I have worked so hard on that shoot.
I swear I feel like I've aged a year.

And as for my old companion Mother Nature.
Boy did she certainly live up to her name.
I mean what a "Mother."

And whats with every one parroting its "el Nina"
Listen I don't care whether you call it el Nina or her ugly ass brother el Nino.

Or heres a novel idea how about we call it a society of ant like creatures that have over populated and over saturated this place we call earth with toxins and poison and have sealed our fate.

So when you go out side this week slap on your spf and smile.
Oh yeah and have a nice day F*ckar.....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~