<--2:54 PM August 20, 2005-->

A NEW DAY IS DAWN....

I have been so busy lately I have barely had 2 hours of sleep any given night.

I have stayed true to my word and started adoption procedures.

I always said that when the time was right I would know.

Its the right time.
I have always known Ive wanted to be a Mother.

Hell just ask all my D-land kids.

There is so much paper work to fill out.
I am trying so hard not to be over whelmed but between this and work.

I must admit lately I'm as nutty as a mars bar.

The thought of being a single Mom doesn't really scare me at all.
I mean Ive been a mom to alot of people.

Its something that fufills the nurturing side of me.
Its a high i can't explain.

Well I'm off to the Dojo to relieve some tension.
Something about WingChun always seems to center me.
And only Zues knows I need all the Help I can Get.

Bye My Lovelies I miss you......Deja

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~