<--11:44 A.M. June 30, 2003-->

MAYBE GOD HAS PLAN'S FOR ME

I was now 23 and my life was like a top in a big empty room it would keep spinning until I eventually hit something to make it stop.

I went to a party with a friend and it was in that smokey room I WOULD HIT ROCK BOTTOM!!!

Some guy offered me Drugs he said I got what ever you need to make ya happy baby

I said do you have something to make me disappear he handed me some pills ,I don't remeber if I was supposed to take them all at once but I did I thought IF IM LUCKY IT WILL KILL ME!

I walked over to a table that had all these bottles on it I grabbed a sealed bottle of Southern Comfort and went upstairs to the roof,There were a couple of other people up there smoking weed so I walked over to the corner and sat down as I swallowed all those pills each time I said will you be the one that takes me to see steven.

one by one they were gone and I just polished off a whole bottle myself.

And what happened next is what changed my life I was drugged out of my mind some one kept pushing and pulling at me

I thought they were trying to kill me and push me off the roof,I tried to stand up it was pouring rain it was my friend pulling me to go inside I was to intoxicated to realize I thought she was trying to kill me so we fought she slipped in the rain and fell backwards she was hanging on the edge by the gutter she was going to fall I tried to grab hold of her and hold onto the t.v. antenna at the same time ,I wasn't strong enough to hold her I yelled for help but no one heard me over the music .I couldn't hold on anymore she said Deja im going to fall and Die I didn't want to but I let go of the antenna and sat on the edge with my feet hanging over I GRABBED ONTO HER WRIST AND JUMPED ,THIS WAY WE WERE BOTH GOING TO DIE AND I WOULDN'T BE THE ONE LEFT BEHIND AGAIN.

I don't remember much more but I woke up in a hospital 6 months later strapped to a bed and my friend was next to me .It seems between the two of us falling we broke just about everybone in our bodies. I landed first and broke her fall .I was in a coma for 6 months but still God would not let me die .For the first time I realized maybe God had other plans for me.

This happened over 15 years ago and only now am I actually able to remember and talk about it. All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~