<--7:24 P.M. August 27, 2003-->

FOR AHNA

You are an Exquisite Sandcastle

I've built in the Sky...

The Impact from the Waves can never

reach you no matter how hard they try...

I will try and keep you safe Ahna

and away from any harm....

Your Consistant Presence in my Life

makes you my Lucky Charm...

You are Extraordinarily Talented

but still you can't See....

One day you will break those Chains

that Bind you and you will be Free...

Until then Sweetheart you can always Count on Me...

Your like a rare Exotic Flower

that needs to be Nurtured and Loved...

Having you as a Daughter has Convinced what I have suspected all along...

There really are Angels that Walk the Earth and there not just up Above...

My Heart and Door will always be Open to you so just know your never Alone...

I Pray for the day our Paths will cross

And you make my House a Home....

My precious Ahna I Adore you and are Humbled by your Beauty.<3 I love you!

All work copywrited 2003 T..M (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~