<--1:26 P.M. August 29, 2003-->

REPUNZEL PART 2

~~~~~The boy next store part 2 ~~~~~~

Ok now I'm going on 4 days no sleep an man I am one cranky Deja.

So last night I took a 3 hour bath I thought about getting out sooner but sadly I couldn't think of any reason why.

I have so many things on my mind .

I wish I could cry but I've used up my tears quota for this life.

If I would have known that you could run out of tears I would have saved some for in a glass vile in case of an emergency I could have broke it open.

The tears are gone but that kick in the gut feeling still exists lucky me.

When I got out of the tub I sat in my bed and brushed my hair.I thought about my neighbor who called me repunzel so I went to my window to seek him out.

As I sat there staring at the sky I

heard someones window open and there he was a shadow.

He- said "Repunzel still can't sleep I see"

Me nope.

He- said "I thought about you today".

Me- oh really! = (Yeah Right I believe u)

He- said" That's why I opened my window to look for you".

(Ok folks lets me explain something I'm 35 years old I've been around the mo-fu block if you know what I mean.

So believe me when I tell you this situation reminds me of a t-shirt I saw in the village that Said"The Only Time Men Lie is when they Open there Mouth".

Ok back to my story.)

He- said"Your awfully quiet tonight".

Me- I'm always quiet.=(yeah right)

He- said "You look so lonely".

Me- No I'm not lonely =(HELLO FOLKS THIS IS N.Y.C. AND I LIVE ALONE I'M LONELY NOT RETARDED)

Then I could hear his phone ring he said Repunel I'll be right back.

He went back in his room I just sat there then he turned the light on in his apartment and there he was no longer a shadow .

My shadow = OLD,DISGUSTING,FAT,HAIRY MAN

So I jumped out of the window and ran back to my bed blew out the candle and just layed there in the dark.

I guess God heard what I said before cause I cried myself to sleep.

Why is my life more exciting when I'm unconscience?

(Mental note to self stay out of the freekin window)....

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~