<--4:08 P.M. August 30, 2003-->

GYPSY...

With Friends like you who needs Enemies.

I think we all know someone like this.

It's amazing how all the oldest Cliche's always seem to apply.

You only Hurt the one's you Love.

BLAH BLAH BLAH

When Steven killed Himself for years I blamed myself. If I got on the bike with him that night he might still be here.

I carried so much Guilt and Pain that it turned me into something I Hate.

Believe me there's a Sadistic Irony in trying to Commit Suicide and Living .

All my choices were Destructive especially the people I thought were my Friend's.

Especially "Gypsy" she was my other half

I trusted her more than anything in this world.

Depression is very Sad and Lonely thing and a very Real thing.

Not to be mistaken with with the Drama Queen's and the I'm a Victim feel sorry for me of todays.

And you know who you are!!!!

Believe me my Scars are Very Ugly and very Real.

I am not proud of them I don't think its cool to be Self Destructive nor do I promote it.

But sometimes people have been so Hurt and Abused that there bodies literally turn off. It's your bodies defense mechanism.

I Cut and Hurt myself so I can Feel.

Gypsy Isn't Depressed she's just Miserable and Negative .

And for 15 years nothing in my life went

right but Gypsy was always there for me.

Always reminding me not to Trust anyone

Hated my other Friend's,Hated the Boyfriend's I had,Hated anything that bought me joy.

You see the only thing that made Gypsy Happy was Me being as Miserable as Her.

You probaly know Someone who is just like this who Isn't Happy till they Suck the Life out of You.

Well Me and Gypsy aren't Friends anymore Thank God.

That is why now I surround Myself with all kinds of people.

Because if you only Surround your Self with Negative people then you start to drown in the Black Sea of Negativity.

I have been there done that.

I have learned to Accept Happiness when it comes my way and hold onto it for as long as I can.

I wish the same for you!!!!!

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~