<--2:12 P.M. August 31, 2003-->

THE EX FILES

The X Files

I decided It's time to do some Redecorating today so I moved my furniture around and there it was under the bed the " Box of Ex Files."

You know where you keep the Momento's

and Memories from your Ex's.

Other wise known as the Box from Hell.

I looked thru It and its amazing now that the stuff I once Treasured is now nothing more than a Box of Useless Junk.

Throw in all the Would have been ,Could have been, and Should have been taking up Valuable space it no Longer Deserves.

And to the person who say's but those are Beautiful Memories don't be Bitter.

I politely offer this to you:

Step back and release the Crack Pipe

because you have obviously never had your Heart Ripped into a Million Pieces and put into an Old Valentines Day Candy Box that he never gave you because he Forgot!!!!FUCK OFF

I don't wanna live with Memories I wanna live in Reality.

It's amazing how good it feels to Purge your Soul and lift your own Spirit.

No more Boo Fuckin Hoo for Me.

I mean It's not like there sitting home holding a Candle Light Vigil for me and Praising my Box like an Alter.

On second thought I'll burn the shit and keep the box so I can fill it up with what Woman Really Want:.....

MORE SHOE'S

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~