<--2:00 P.M. September 01, 2003-->

YOU KILLED ME AGAIN...

MY SITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION

PLEASE STAND BY.........

HAPPY HOLIDAY

I LOVE YOU ALL..... Here is an old one:

How do you live with yourself knowing tonight another man will be touching me

Touching my scars that bear your name

Tracing them with his toungue and what should feel good, feels like a razor making the sweetest of cuts across my naked and exposed soul.

Slowly , oh so slowly

He will tell me what he thinks I need to hear,

His words will be like screaming angels

suffering from the most horrid of tortures imaginable.

I will lay naked and exposed for you to see what you have done to me

Penetration has begun to feel too much like castration cutting off all sensation that lets me know im still alive.

Ejaculation is his final destination.

He will roll over in such sweet slumber

Did he even know I wasn't in the room with him,It makes me wonder

I will ask him to leave now

No you may not spend the night

You say you will call

But I will not be here

I left along time ago

He is gone now

You can come out

I will lay naked on my bed for you

Running my cold and numb fingertips

across my lifeless body for all the world to see.

The day you died

YOU DIDN'T JUST KILL YOURSELF

YOU KILLED ME...................

I AM A CAT IN AN ARMOURED SUIT MINUS -1 LIFE.

All work copywrited 2003 T.M. (unless otherwise stated). Do not take anything without prior permission of the author.

Sink or Swim

Deep Shallow Castles Sea Scrolls Rainbows In A Bottle Footprints Treasure Chest Flares
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
! % ~